Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Leaving Cert Results    ::  State Exams / CAO
Friday 16 August 2019
CAO Offers    ::  State Exams / CAO
Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Wednesday 21 August 2019
Leaving Cert Script Viewing - 2 Days    ::  State Exams / CAO
Friday 23 August 2019
School Closed - All Day Staff Meeting    ::  Holidays
Monday 26 August 2019
School Reopens for Students    ::  Miscellaneous
Thursday 12 September 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Open Evening - All Welcome!    ::  Miscellaneous
Monday 30 September 2019
School Closed    ::  Holidays
Saturday 26 October 2019
Mid-Term - School Closed - 1 Week    ::  Holidays
Thursday 07 November 2019 04:15pm - 06:45pm
PTM TY & 5th Year    ::  Parent Teacher Meetings
Friday 15 November 2019
School Closed - Staff JCT Training    ::  Holidays

- Principal Mr Colm Mythen and Deputy Principal Ms Lucia Griffin -




Go to top