Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
August 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Leaving Cert Results    ::  State Exams / CAO
Friday 16 August 2019
CAO Offers    ::  State Exams / CAO
Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Wednesday 21 August 2019
Leaving Cert Script Viewing - 2 Days    ::  State Exams / CAO
Friday 23 August 2019
School Closed - All Day Staff Meeting    ::  Holidays
Monday 26 August 2019
School Reopens for Students    ::  Events
September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Open Evening - All Welcome!    ::  Events
Saturday 14 September 2019 01:30pm - 04:00pm
Street Party    ::  Events
Monday 30 September 2019
School Closed    ::  Holidays
October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
Mid-Term - School Closed - 1 Week    ::  Holidays
November 2019
Thursday 07 November 2019 04:15pm - 06:45pm
PTM TY & 5th Year    ::  Parent Teacher Meetings
Friday 15 November 2019
School Closed - Staff JCT Training    ::  Holidays
December 2019
Monday 02 December 2019
3rd & 6th Year Exams - 1 Week    ::  School Exams
Saturday 21 December 2019
Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks    ::  Holidays



Go to top