Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January 2020
Monday 06 January 2020
School Reopens    ::  Holidays
Tuesday 14 January 2020 04:15pm - 06:45pm
3rd & 6th Year PTM    ::  Parent Teacher Meetings
Saturday 25 January 2020
Incoming Students Assessment Tests    ::  Events
Monday 27 January 2020
TY Panto - 2 Nights    ::  Events
February 2020
Tuesday 04 February 2020 04:15pm - 06:45pm
PTM - 1st & 2nd Year    ::  Parent Teacher Meetings
Monday 10 February 2020
3rd & 6th Year Mocks - 1 Week    ::  School Exams
Friday 14 February 2020
Mid-Term: 1 Week    ::  Holidays
Monday 24 February 2020
School Closed - Staff JCT Training Day    ::  Holidays
March 2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
Bank Holiday - School Closed    ::  Holidays
Tuesday 24 March 2020 04:15pm - 06:45pm
PTM - TY, 5th Year & LCA    ::  Parent Teacher Meetings
April 2020
Saturday 04 April 2020
Easter Holidays - 2 Weeks    ::  Holidays
May 2020
Monday 04 May 2020
School Closed - Bank Holiday    ::  Holidays
Wednesday 13 May 2020
Merit Awards - Provisional    ::  Events
Thursday 21 May 2020
Graduation - 6th Year    ::  Events
Friday 22 May 2020
Graduation - Transition Year    ::  Events
Monday 25 May 2020
Summer Exams - 1 Week    ::  School Exams
Friday 29 May 2020
School Ends - Summer Holidays    ::  Holidays
Saturday 30 May 2020
Last Day of School    ::  Holidays
June 2020
Wednesday 03 June 2020
State Exams Begin    ::  State Exams / CAO



Go to top